Tools & Home Improvement

Top 10 Best Asbestos Test Kit Reviews in 2022

10 Best Asbestos Test Kit are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Asbestos Test Kit In 2022

$35.00
in stock
as of 22/05/2022 12:47
Amazon.com
$7.95
$9.99
in stock
13 new from $7.95
1 used from $5.62
as of 22/05/2022 12:47
Amazon.com
$65.00
$70.00
in stock
as of 22/05/2022 12:47
Amazon.com
$125.00
in stock
2 new from $125.00
as of 22/05/2022 12:47
Amazon.com
Last updated on 22/05/2022 12:47

Lis The Best Asbestos Test Kit Reviews

Asbestos Test Kit 1 PK- Includes All Lab Fees - Test Popcorn Ceiling, Tile, Insulation, Adhesive, Mastic, Drywall and Other Materials for Asbestos (72Hr Turnaround)

$37.99
$30.55
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of 22/05/2022 12:47

Features

  • The cost of this test kit covers all lab fees! No additional lab fees required!
  • This test kit is for 1 sample of asbestos testing (PLM EPA 600) analysis! More than 1 sample can be sent for additional fees.
  • 72Hr (3 day) turnaround time for your results, starts from the moment we receive your test kit! Results can also be requested at nirtuelabs site.
  • Easy do it yourself Asbestos Home/Office Surface Sample Test Kit!
  • All samples tested including popcorn ceiling, etc. Labs fees included. No additional lab fees required. Fast turnaround time, professional results and detailed report!

Asbestos Test Kit - Includes Asbestos Test Kit Lab Analysis, Pre-Paid Return Mailer, Fast Emailed Asbestos Test Results in 1 Week (5 Business Days) and Expert Asbestos Test Kit Consultation

$25.50  in stock
2 new from $25.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 22/05/2022 12:47

Features

  • The Supreme Asbestos Test Kit Contains Everything You Need To Test For Asbestos In Your Home
  • Asbestos Test Kit Lab Analysis Testing Fee Included with the purchase of the Supreme Asbestos Testing Kit
  • Pre-Paid Shipping Mailer Included To Send Your Asbestos Sample Back To The Asbestos Test Kit Lab
  • Text / Email Notification When The Asbestos Test Kit Lab Receives Your Samples
  • Emailed Asbestos Test Kit Results in 1 Week (5 Business Days). Free Expert Asbestos Test Kit Consulation

Asbestos Test Kit 1 PK (5 Bus. Days) Schneider Labs

$35.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 22/05/2022 12:47

Features

  • This test kit is for the Asbestos PLM analysis of 1 sample. You may submit extra samples for a fee.
  • The cost of this Test Kit covers lab fees, return shipping, expert consultation, AND sampling media.
  • Return shipping of your sample to our lab takes from 1-5 business days, and our turnaround time is counted in business days and starts from the moment we receive your test kit!
  • Per New York state guidelines all loose fill attic or bulk vermiculite are designated and treated as asbestos containing material. No approved analytical method is allowed and results will state that the sample is considered asbestos containing.
  • Test for Lead, Mold, E.coli, and more! We offer a line of other SLGi Home Test Kits! Check ‘Em Out!

ProLab Asbestos Test Kit You Collect 2 Samples, We Analyze Them. Emailed Results Within 1 Week (5 Business Days) Includes Return Mailer and Expert Consultation. Lab Fee Included

$49.95
$45.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of 22/05/2022 12:47

Features

  • Safe and Easy to use
  • Accurate AND RELIABLE results
  • Test kit allows two (2) samples for asbestos plm analysis
  • Lab analysis testing fee included with the purchase of the Pro lab asbestos testing kit
  • Shipping included to your asbestos sample back to the asbestos lab

ProLab Asbestos Test Kit -You collect 2 samples, We analyze them. Emailed results within 1 week (5 Business days) Includes return mailer and Expert Consultation. $40 fee required to analyze the 2 samples (AS108)

$9.99
$7.95
 in stock
13 new from $7.95
1 used from $5.62
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 22/05/2022 12:47

Features

  • Safe and Easy to Use
  • Accurate and Reliable results
  • Test kit allows Two (2) samples for Asbestos PLM analysis
  • $40 lab fee is required for analysis of the two samples
  • Standard lab results in 5 days, express service is available for extra fee

Asbestos Test Kit 1 PK (1 Bus. Day) Schneider Labs

$70.00
$65.00
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of 22/05/2022 12:47

Features

  • The cost of this Test Kit covers lab fees, return ground shipping, expert consultation, AND sampling media.
  • Return shipping of your sample to our lab takes from 1-5 business days, and our turnaround time is counted in business days and starts from the moment we receive your test kit!
  • Per New York state guidelines all loose fill attic or bulk vermiculite are designated and treated as asbestos containing material. No approved analytical method is allowed and results will state that the sample is considered asbestos containing.

Amatest Asbestos Test Kit 2pk, Includes Lab Analysis Fee for 2 Samples, You Collect The Samples, We Analyze It and Email You The Results, Prepaid Freight Envelope, (AMA108)

$44.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 22/05/2022 12:47

Features

  • Do It Yourself Asbestos Test Kit, lab analyze fee for 1 sample included.
  • You collect the Asbestos Test Kit Sample, We analyze the ample in our lab
  • Pre-Paid First Class Return envelope included to send back your asbestos test kit samples to the Laboratory
  • Accredited Asbestos Test Kit Lab Analysis Included
  • Email / Text Notification when the lab receives your Asbestos Test Kit Results

The Original AsbestoScreen Home Asbestos Testing Kit - NVLAP-Certified Lab Test Included & Free Shipping. Popcorn Ceiling, Tiles, Insulation & More Just Collect, Ship, & Receive Results

$34.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 22/05/2022 12:47

Features

  • ☑️ KEEP YOUR HOME SAFE – Detect and address asbestos in your home or work site before it becomes health-threatening. This home asbestos testing kit includes everything you need to quickly detect asbestos in building materials.
  • ALL FEES INCLUDED – Your AsbestoScreen purchase includes high-quality, NVLAP-Certified laboratory analysis of one sample, as well as FREE shipping back to our laboratory. Additional samples can be submitted and tested with a fee.
  • ⚡️ EASY AND QUICK TESTING – All you have to do is 1) collect your sample into the included sample bag, 2) send to our laboratory, and 3) get your results. Shipping usually takes 3-5 business days, and standard lab analysis takes about 72 hours.
  • TEST FRIABLE OR NON-FRIABLE – Virtually any building material can be tested using this kit. Popcorn ceilings, insulation, floor tiles, you name it. Be safe when sampling – dust masks do NOT protect against asbestos. Use a respirator.
  • TRUSTED BRAND – AsbestoScreen is manufactured by Silver Lake Research, a 25-year trusted name in at-home testing. We manufacture Watersafe, AquaScreen, and RadonScreen test kits, plus many more.

Asbestos Test Kit 5 PK (5 Bus. Day) Schneider Labs

$125.00  in stock
2 new from $125.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 22/05/2022 12:47

Features

  • This test kit is for the Asbestos PLM analysis of up to 5 samples. All samples must be submitted together. You may submit extra samples for a fee.
  • The cost of this Test Kit covers lab fees, return ground shipping, expert consultation, AND sampling media.
  • Return shipping of your sample to our lab takes from 1-5 business days, and our turnaround time is counted in business days and starts from the moment we receive your test kit!
  • Never lose track of your sample's status with our Online Portal and automated notification-system.
  • Per New York state guidelines all loose fill attic or bulk vermiculite are designated and treated as asbestos containing material. No approved analytical method is allowed and results will state that the sample is considered asbestos containing.

Asbestos Testing Kit (Quality PPE Included) - Next Day Results from NVLAP Lab - Test Fee Included (1 Sample)

$59.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 22/05/2022 12:47

Features

  • 1 Business Day turnaround on Samples - All samples tested and results confidential sent via email within 24hrs of receipt of the sample
  • Quality Industry Standard PPE Supplied - Mask - Coveralls - Gloves
  • Tested in NVLAP approved Lab - Samples are tested using PLM - Lab fees Included
  • Perfect for Popcorn ceilings, floor/wall tiles, Siding, Cement roof sheets and many more!
  • Confidential certificate of results emailed directly to you.